uni3

[space height=”20″]

[tab]

[tab_item title=”Administration”]

Alivisos Sofos, Director of Postgraduate Studies Program
Tel.: +3022410 99224, Email: lsofos@aegean.gr

[/tab_item]

[tab_item title=”Administrative personnel”]

Chrysoula Zouba,  Head of Department Secretary​
Τel.: +3022410 99210, Email: zouba@aegean.gr

Nefeli Vratsali, Postgraduate Studies Administration
Τel.: +3022410 99274, Email: n.vratsali@aegean.gr

[/tab_item]

[tab_item title=”Teaching Staff”]

Evgenios Avgerinos
Professor
Mathematics Education
Tel.: +3022410 99225, Email: eavger@rhodes.aegean.gr

Eleni Skourtou
Professor
Language and Cultural Diversity in School
Tel.: +3022410 99223, Email: skourtou@rhodes.aegean.gr

Alivizos Sofos
Professor
Pedagogy and Media Pedagogy
Tel.: +3022410 99224, Email: lsofos@rhodes.aegean.gr

Nikolaos Andreadakis
Αssociate Professor
Educational Research and Evaluation
Tel.: +3022410 99136, Email: nandread@aegean.gr

Maria Moskofoglou
Αssociate Professor
Mathematics Education & Didaktis
Tel.: +3022410 99239, Email: mchionidou@rhodes.aegean.gr

Georgia Liarakou
Αssociate Professor
Environmental Education
Tel.: +3022410 99227, Email: liarakou@rhodes.aegean.gr

Polikarpos Karamouzis
Αssociate professor
The Sociology of Religion
Tel.: +3022410 99228, Email: pkaramouzis@rhodes.aegean.gr

Vasilia Kazoullis
Αssociate Professor
Bilingualism in Electronic Learning Environments
Tel.: +3022410 99233, Email: kazoullis@rhodes.aegean.gr

Louiza Christodoulidou
Assistant Professor
Modern Greek Literature-Modern Greek Literature of Cyprus.
Tel.: +3022410 99237, Email: xristod@rhodes.aegean.gr

George Katsadoros
Assistant Professor
Ethnograpfy
Tel.: +3022410 99231, Email: katsadoros@rhodes.aegean.gr

Assimina Tsibidaki
Assistant Professor
Special Education
Tel.: +3022410 99234, Email: tsimpidaki@rhodes.aegean.gr

Michael Skoumios
Assistant Professor
Theory and Practise In Science Education in Primary Education
Tel.: +3022410 99230, Email: skoumios@rhodes.aegean.gr

Maria Darra
Assistant Professor
School Pedagogy
Tel.: +3022410 99223, Email: darra@aegean.gr

Maria Kladaki
Assistant Professor
Drama in Primary Education
Tel.: +3022410 99232, Email: mkladaki@rhodes.aegean.gr

Emmanuel Fokides
Assistant Professor
Informatics and Representation Systems in Education
Tel.: +3022410 99240, Email: fokides@rhodes.aegean.gr

Apostolos Kostas
Digital Educational and Learning Environments
Tel.: +3022410 99284, Email: apkostas@aegean.gr

[/tab_item]

[/tab]

Facebook
Scroll to Top